Glitch Volume 1 | Marco


Glitch Volume 1 | Marco

This is a collection of sound effects with Logic Pro! Are 35 sounds that you can freely use for your videos or what you need.

Get it!

Pls don’t forget make a small donation to the author. Your support is very important and appreciated!!!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DON'T MISS OUT!!! Top tricks for Archviz CLICK HERE!!!